You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Gluten Content

Each of True Nutrition's gluten-free protein and nutritional powders will include a Gluten-Free icon in the respective product descriptions online. Because True Nutrition stores and manufactures products containing gluten within our production facility, all products will contain the following:

Allergen Warning:

Although this product may not contain one or all of the following, this product is manufactured in a facility that handles milk, soy, egg, peanut, nut, tree, fish, crustaceans/shellfish, and wheat products.

True Nutrition operates under strict GMPs, SOPs, and SSOPs that segregate potential allergens in order to prevent any opportunities for cross-contamination.

For more information on True Nutrition's gluten-containing ingredients, please contact Customer Support at any time. 

  • 28
  • 25-Jan-2018
  • 524 Views